Lodge St. John No. 187, Carluke.

Social Events

                                        

   

                                                 

Social Event

Fri, 25th January 2019 7:00pm

Kirkstyle RAC Burns Supper 6.30 for 7.00

Social Event

Sat, 2nd February 2019 7:30pm

Time of your life presents stars for the night times TBC

Social Event

Fri, 1st March 2019 7:00pm

March Ball

Social Event

Fri, 10th May 2019 6:00pm

Senior Members & Widows Dinner

Social Event

Tue, 14th May 2019 7:30pm

Lodge 187 Prize Bingo

Social Event

Sat, 8th June 2019 10:00am

Carluke Gala day

Social Event

Fri, 25th October 2019 7:00pm

Gents Dinner

Social Event

Tue, 3rd December 2019 7:00pm

Christmas Prize Draw

Social Event

Sun, 8th December 2019 10:00am

Inventory & Xmas Decorations

Social Event

Fri, 13th December 2019 7:30pm

Christmas Dance

Social Event

Tue, 31st December 2019 7:00pm

Hogmanay Night

Subscribe to this Calendar