Lodge St. John No. 187, Carluke.

Syllabus

 

 

Degree

Thu, 20th December 2018 7:30pm

Business meeting

Installation

Sat, 22nd December 2018 4:00pm

LODGE INSTALATION 3pm for Office Bearers

Degree

Thu, 3rd January 2019 7:30pm

Business meeting

Degree

Tue, 8th January 2019 7:30pm

Social and General Commitee Metting

Degree

Thu, 17th January 2019 7:30pm

E A Degree by LOB

Degree

Thu, 7th February 2019 7:30pm

F C Degree Carried out by Lodge Hozier 912

Degree

Tue, 12th February 2019 7:30pm

Social and General committee Metting

Degree

Thu, 21st February 2019 7:30pm

M M Degree Carried out by L O B

Degree

Thu, 7th March 2019 7:30pm

Mark Masters Degree by Lodge Mark Masters Degree team

Degree

Tue, 12th March 2019 7:30pm

Social and General Committie Metting

Degree

Thu, 21st March 2019 7:30pm

Degree TBC

Degree

Thu, 4th April 2019 7:30pm

Degree TBC

Degree

Tue, 9th April 2019 7:30pm

Social and General committie Metting

Degree

Thu, 18th April 2019 7:30pm

Degree TBC

Degree

Thu, 2nd May 2019 7:30pm

Degree TBC

Degree

Fri, 3rd May 2019 7:00pm

PGL Installation of Office Bearers

Degree

Tue, 7th May 2019 7:30pm

Social and General Committie Metting

Degree

Thu, 16th May 2019 7:30pm

Degree TBC

Degree

Tue, 4th June 2019 7:30pm

Social and General Committie Metting

Degree

Tue, 2nd July 2019 7:30pm

Social and General Committie Metting

Degree

Tue, 6th August 2019 7:30pm

Social and General Committie Meeting

Degree

Thu, 5th September 2019 7:30pm

Degree TBC

Degree

Tue, 10th September 2019 7:30pm

Social and General Committie Meeting

Degree

Thu, 19th September 2019 7:30pm

Degree TBC

Degree

Thu, 3rd October 2019 7:30pm

Degree TBC

Degree

Fri, 4th October 2019 9:00am

Visit to Old Ruthinian No 9399

Degree

Tue, 8th October 2019 7:30pm

Social and General Committie Meeting

Degree

Thu, 17th October 2019 7:30pm

Degree TBC PGL Annual Visit

Degree

Thu, 7th November 2019 7:30pm

Nomination and Election of Office Bearers

Degree

Tue, 12th November 2019 7:30pm

Social and General Committie Metting

Degree

Thu, 21st November 2019 7:30pm

Past Masters Degree

Degree

Thu, 5th December 2019 7:30pm

AGM

Degree

Tue, 10th December 2019 7:30pm

Social and General Committie Metting

Subscribe to this Calendar